VISA-SVIT | Visa to USA, Canada, England, Ireland | Work visas to Europe

Visa securing. Immigration. Tourism. Work visas and residence permit in Europe. Visa and residence permit in Ukraine for foreign nationals

Submit a request
visa-svit отзывы

Popular destinations

Visa-Svit Главная страница

Why People Choose Us?

Thousands of applicants have already taken an advantage of our expert services

Any visa category for any country in the world

Any visa category for any country in the world

Thanks to the professional competence of our specialists and their longstanding experience, we have managed to minimize general rate of visa refusals.

Individual approach to each customer

Individual approach to each customer

Our specialists handle each customer’s case individually considering all the peculiarities of a specific situation.

Receiving services on favourable terms

Receiving services on favourable terms

All company services are provided at a high professional level at affordable prices within the timescale agreed.

Visa support. Immigration. Residence permit in Ukraine and Europe

For the majority of Ukrainians as well as the nationals of other countries getting a visa for the purpose of tourism or for visiting, for family matters or business, for transit, studies or employment abroad is a matter of great importance. Visa securing in Ukraine is no more a dim outlook for the nationals of any country. Ukrainian nationals have a unique opportunity to visit the countries of the European Union along with other countries without any visa permit at all.

A decision about the issue of the visa permit needed is made by the consulate of each country on a separate basis individually for each applicant depending on the documents provided and the purpose of a visit. Ukrainians and non-residents of Ukraine having a residence permit in Ukraine are entitled to obtain any category of visa in the territory of the country either by themselves or with the help of the experts of specialized visa centres and agencies.

Visa support. Immigration. Residence permit in Ukraine and Europe

Cooperation steps

100% warranty of quality

Submit a request for a service
Submit a request for a service
Consult our expert
Consult our expert
Provide the documents for checking
Provide the documents for checking
Pay necessary fees
Pay necessary fees
Get a positive decision
Get a positive decision
Submit a request

Get your visa with the help of a specialist

Getting an entry permit for a certain country can be sometimes rather problematic when done without assistance. The main problem lies in the awareness of the particularities of different countries’ legislation and its difference from the legislation of Ukraine. For this very reason our visa support centre has made a decision to assist fellow nationals and the nationals of other countries in securing visa permits for any country of the world.

Visa and migration support at all phases of document processing is an overriding priority of our company. Our specialists have been dealing with the arrangement of turn-key travel packages, visa documentation and legal support for immigration to other countries since 2002.

Each applicant always has the choice between securing visa permit unassisted and getting it with the help of a dedicated specialist. The decision is always up to a customer. VISA-SVIT specialists provide professional advice for the resolution of existing difficulties encountered by those wishing to obtain a visa in Ukraine on their own.

The most common problems:

  • Lack of a legal invitation for work (for securing a work visa). In the light of the popularity of securing a work permit for getting employed abroad, swindling cases has become more frequent, notably the sale of forged or unregistered work invitations. That is why it is necessary to verify employer company thoroughly on specialized databases.
  • Inaccurate or incorrect explanation of the purpose of a visit at border crossing often results in refusal of entry and even in further ban from visiting different countries for a period from six months to 5 years – this is one of the consequences of the absence of visa support service. A dedicated expert of an agency should tell how to make everything correctly and fast, accurately and to a good quality. Moreover, the expert can always help with settling current issues in case of emergency.
  • An applicant will not be able to obtain a visa to the country chosen at short notice (even for 1 day) without the assistance of a specialized agency working with the consulate of the country.
  • There will be no guarantee of getting a visa permit, especially in case of a «clear» passport without the records of border crossing.

    Obtain a visa in Ukraine

    Visa experts and international lawyers of our agency will always help with securing any visa permit or migration document in the territory of the country in the most professional way, to a high standard of quality, at affordable prices and within the shortest time. All the procedures will be simplified to the greatest possible extent, quick and safe. Every client of our centre will reliably receive high-grade services, favourable prices, appropriate support and inevitably positive result desired.

    Schengen visa with guarantee and payment upon receipt. Urgent Schengen visa for 1 day in Kyiv

    Шенгенская виза с гарантией и оплатой по факту получения. Виза шенген срочно за 1 день в Киеве

    Qualified visa experts and lawyers of our centre will make it possible for the nationals of any country to obtain a Schengen visa in Kyiv with guarantee and payment upon the receipt of a visa permit subject to the condition of meeting certain criteria. We are proud to be able to secure a Schengen visa in Kyiv for foreign nationals from different countries having a residence permit in Ukraine. With the use of legal and well-tried methods of cooperation with the consulates of European countries, it is only possible to prepare necessary documents urgently and faultlessly subject to certain conditions.

    An urgent Schengen visa for some of European countries secured for one day – is absolutely real and working practice elaborated for many years of existence of our visa centre. At the same time, guaranteed receipt of a visa permit will be conducted on an expedited basis thanks to the expertise of our team and official agreement with the organizations participating in the process.

    Work visas and invitations for Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania and Estonia

    поможем оформить визовую документацию в любую страну мира The most of the employers abroad are particularly glad to welcome Ukrainian nationals as their employees. For this reason, the visas for employment at the organizations of different countries of the world are issued perfectly well, though subject to meeting a number of requirements and conditions of the embassy’s consular division of the country chosen. For the non-residents of Ukraine, we help to obtain an official invitation from a Polish employer to get a visa permit in the country of residence. Securing visa permits for entering the country chosen is our top priority, so we take this activity area with all solemnity. In order to get a successful result (speeding-up of the process of getting work permits or permits to enter a country), Visa-Svit specialists apply only practically efficient and fully legal methods. Owing to this kind of work handling, the whole period of stay abroad will be legal and duly documented.

    Considering existing peculiarities of the legislation of different countries, our company features the experts specializing in the countries which they have lived in or have a long-term experience of work with. The aim of our migration centre to establish continuous cooperation with each agency and each of our applicants is confirmed by the results of our longstanding work. Thousands of happy clients and a vast number of positive reviews – these are real achievements of the professional team of our company working since 2002 in the market of travel, migration and visa services. Please, feel free to request assistance from our visa support centre. We will help you to secure any country visa documents, work invitations and permits, a visa or residence permit in Ukraine for foreign nationals as well as residence permit in Europe with a 100% guarantee of receipt within the shortest time possible at high quality standards!

    Our offices are located in Ukraine and Europe.
    Working remotely with the nationals of all countries

    Центр визовой поддержки 'VISA-SVIT'

    Immigration & Visa Support Center
    «VISA-SVIT»

    02094, Kyiv, 52 Popudrenko str.
    (Chernihivska metro station)

    Центр визовой поддержки 'VISA-SVIT'
    Working hours
    mo-fr:
    from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    sa:
    from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
    su:
    a day off
    Visa support center Visa support center Visa services ✅ Work visas to Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania, Estonia ✅ Immigration to the EU ✅ We have been working since 2002 ☎ (044) 592-88-77
    ул. Попудренка, 52 Киев, Украина
    +38 067 781 55 55 +38 044 592 88 77 Время работы: Пн-Пт 09:00-19:00, Сб 09:00-15:00 Цены: ₴₴

    Visa request

    Need an advice? Ask our expert!

    Order a callback

    Need advice? Ask a question to an expert

    You didn't fill in the required fields or entered incorrect data.
    Please fill in the specified fields.

    Your request has been successfully registered.
    Our manager will contact you shortly.

VISA-SVIT | Виза в США, Канаду, Англию, Ирландию | Рабочие визы в Европу

Оформление виз. Иммиграция. Туризм. Рабочие визы и вид на жительство в Европе. Визы и ВНЖ в Украине для иностранцев

Оставить заявку
visa-svit отзывы

В какую страну нужна виза ?

Популярные направления

Оставить заявку
Visa-Svit Главная страница

Почему выбирают нас?

Тысячи заявителей уже воспользовались услугами наших экспертов

Любая категория визы <br> в любую страну мира

Любая категория визы
в любую страну мира

Благодаря профессионализму наших сотрудников и многолетнему опыту работы, мы сократили процент отказов в выдаче виз до минимальной отметки.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

Специалисты всегда рассматривают ситуацию каждого заказчика в индивидуальном порядке, с учетом особенностей ситуации.

Получение услуги <br> на выгодных условиях

Получение услуги
на выгодных условиях

Все услуги компании мы предоставляем на высоком профессиональном уровне, по доступным ценам и в оговоренные сроки.

Визовая поддержка. Иммиграция. Вид на жительство в Украине и Европе

Для большинства украинцев и граждан других стран получить визу с целью туризма, в гости, по семейным и служебным вопросам, для транзита, учебы и работы за границей, является очень важным вопросом. Оформить визу в Украине перестало быть туманной перспективой для граждан любой державы. Украинцы имеют уникальную возможность посещать страны Евросоюза и других государств без наличия какого-либо визового разрешения вообще.

Решение о выдаче желаемого типа визового разрешения принимается консульством каждого государства в индивидуальном порядке, по каждому заявителю отдельно, в зависимости от предоставленного пакета документов и цели посещения. Украинцы и нерезиденты страны, с видом на жительство Украины, вправе оформлять любые категории визовых документов на территории державы как самостоятельно, так и с помощью экспертов специализирующихся визовых центров и агентств.

Визовая поддержка. Иммиграция. Вид на жительство в Украине и Европе

Этапы сотрудничества

100% гарантия качества

Оставляете заявку на услугу

Оставляете заявку на услугу

Получаете консультацию эксперта

Получаете консультацию эксперта

Предоставляете документы для проверки

Предоставляете документы для проверки

Оплачиваете необходимые сборы

Оплачиваете необходимые сборы

Получаете положительное решение

Получаете положительное решение

Оставить заявку

Получить визу с помощью специалиста

Оформить разрешение на въезд в нужную страну самостоятельно иногда довольно проблематично, главная проблема - в знании особенностей законодательства разных государств, а также в их отличии от законодательства Украины. Именно поэтому, наш центр визовой поддержки принял решение помогать соотечественникам и гражданам других держав в оформлении визовых разрешений в любую страну мира.

Визовое и миграционное сопровождение на всех этапах оформления документов – это приоритетная задача нашей компании. С 2002 года специалисты агенства занимаютсяорганизацией туристических пакетов "под ключ", визовой документацией и юридической поддержкой для иммиграции в другие государства.

У каждого заявителя всегда есть выбор между самостоятельным оформлением визового разрешения и его получением с помощью профильного эксперта. Решение всегда остается за заказчиком. Специалисты "ВИЗА-СВИТ" дают профессиональные рекомендации по решению текущих сложностей, с которыми сталкиваются желающие получить визу в Украине собственными силами.

Наиболее типичные проблемы:

  • Отсутствие легального приглашения на работу (для оформления рабочих виз). Ввиду популярности оформления разрешений для трудоустройства за границей, участились случаи мошенничества, в частности, продажи поддельных или незарегистрированных рабочих приглашений, поэтому необходимо тщательно проверять фирмы работодателей в специальных базах.
  • Неточное или неправильное объяснение цели посещения страны при пересечении границы зачастую приводит к отказу во въезде и даже к дальнейшему запрету на посещение различных держав сроком от полугода до 5 лет - это один из результатов отсутствия сервиса визовой поддержки. Как сделать все правильно и быстро, качественно и без ошибок - обязан рассказать профильный специалист агенства, более того, он всегда сможет помочь в решении текущих проблем при возникновении экстренных ситуаций.
  • Заказчик не сможет срочно (даже за 1 день) получить визу в желаемую страну без помощи специализирующегося агентства по работе с консульством данной державы.
  • Отсутствие каких-либо гарантий в получении визового разрешения, особенно при наличии «чистого» паспорта без отметок о пересечении границ, также будет иметь место.

Получить визу в Украине

Профессионально, качественно, по доступным ценам и в минимальные сроки визовые эксперты и международные юристы нашего агентства всегда помогут оформить любой разрешительный визовый и миграционный документ на территории государства. Все процедуры будут максимально упрощенными, быстрыми и безопасными. Каждый клиент нашего центра гарантированно получит высокое качество услуг, приемлимые цены, достойный сервис и, как следствие, желаемый положительный результат.

Шенгенская виза с гарантией и оплатой по факту получения. Виза шенген срочно за 1 день в Киеве

Шенгенская виза с гарантией и оплатой по факту получения. Виза шенген срочно за 1 день в Киеве

Квалифицированные визовые эксперты и юристы нашего центра дадут возможность получить шенгенскую визу в Киеве для иностранцев любой страны проживания, при соответствии определенным критериям, гарантировано и с оплатой по факту получения визового разрешения. Мы с гордостью можем оформить получение шенгенских виз в Киеве иностранными гражданами разных государств с наличием вида на проживание в Украине. С использованием законных и проверенных методов сотрудничества с консульствами европейских стран, необходимые документы могут быть изготовлены срочно и безукоризненно только при выполнении определенных условий.

Срочная шенгенская виза в некоторые страны Европы, оформленная за один день, это вполне реальная и работающая практика за долгие годы существования нашего визового центра. При этом, гарантированное получение визового разрешения будет проходить в ускоренном режиме благодаря профессиональным навыкам сотрудников и официальным договоренностям с организациями, участвующими в процессе.

Рабочие визы и приглашения в Польшу, Чехию, Литву и Эстонию

поможем оформить визовую документацию в любую страну мира Большинство зарубежных работодателей рады видеть в качестве своих сотрудников именно украинских граждан, поэтому, визы для трудоустройства в различные организации мировых держав выдаются вполне успешно, при соблюдении ряда требований и условий каждого консульского отдела посольства желаемой страны следования. Для нерезидентов Украины мы помогаем оформить официальные приглашения от работодателей Польши для дальнейшего получения визового разрешения в стране своего проживания. Оформление визовых разрешений для въезда в желаемое государство является нашей приоритетной задачей, потому мы относимся со всей серьезность к данному направлению этой деятельности. Для достижения успешного результата (ускорение получения разрешений на работу, либо разрешений на въезд в какую-либо страну) специалисты «Виза-Свит» используют только реально действующие и абсолютно законные методы. Благодаря такому подходу, весь срок пребывания за рубежом будет легальным и подкрепленным документально.

Ввиду наличия особенностей законодательств разных стран, в нашей компании работают эксперты, которые специализируются именно на тех странах, в которых они лично проживали или имеют многолетний опыт работы с ними. Нацеленность нашего иммиграционного центра на долгосрочное сотрудничество с каждым агентством и каждым, обратившимся к нам, клиентом подтверждается результатами нашей многолетней работы. Тысячи довольных заказчиков, а также огромное количество положительных отзывов - это реальные достижения команды профессионалов нашей компании, работающей с 2002 года на рынке туристических, миграционных и визовых услуг. Обращайтесь в наш центр визовой поддержки за помощью и мы максимально быстро и качественно поможем оформить визовую документацию в любую страну мира, рабочие приглашения и разрешения, визы и вид на жительство в Украине для иностранных граждан, а также вид на проживание в Европе со 100% гарантией получения!

Наши офисы находятся в Украине и Европе.
Работаем дистанционно с гражданами всех государств

Центр визовой поддержки 'VISA-SVIT'

Центр визовой поддержки
«VISA-SVIT»

02094, г. Киев, ул. Попудренка, 52
(М. Черниговская)

Центр визовой поддержки 'VISA-SVIT'

Время работы

пн-пт:
с 09:00 до 19:00
сб:
с 10:00 до 15:00
вс:
выходной

Дайджест новостей

Больше новостей
Центр визовой поддержки Центр визовой поддержки Визовые услуги ✅ Рабочие визы в Польшу, Чехию, Словакию, Литву, Эстонию ✅ Иммиграция в ЕС ✅ Визы для иностранцев ✅ Работаем с 2002 года ☎ (044) 592-88-77
ул. Попудренка, 52 Киев, Украина
+38 067 781 55 55 +38 044 592 88 77 Время работы: Пн-Пт 09:00-19:00, Сб 09:00-15:00 Цены: ₴₴

Заявка на получение визы

Нужна консультация? Задайте вопрос эксперту

Заказать обратный звонок

Нужна консультация? Задайте вопрос эксперту

Вы не заполнили обязательные поля, либо ввели некоректные данные.
Пожалуйста, заполните указанные поля.

Ваше обращение успешно зарегистрировано.
Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.

Ваше обращение успешно зарегистрировано.
Ваша заявка будет рассмотрена, после чего, на Вашу почту поступит сообщение с паролем для просмотра прайс-листа.